Meet our Board

Municipal Hail is administered by a Board of Directors elected by delegates appointed by rural municipalities.

Meet Our Board

(Back Row, L-R): Arnold Boyko, Rodney Schoettler, Maurice Berry, Pauline Ziehl Grimsrud

(Front Row, L-R): Blair Cummins, Ken McBride, Wayne Black, Murray Purcell, Foster Warriner

(Not pictured): John Wagner


President: Wayne Black

Vice-President: Ken McBride

Member of Executive Committee: Foster Warriner

Chief Executive Officer: Rodney Schoettler

Election Dates

Elected until 2021:

Maurice Berry, Carievale

Wayne Black, Tisdale

Blair Cummins, Blucher

Elected until 2022:

John Wagner, Maple Creek

Foster Warriner, Alameda

Pauline Ziehl Grimsrud, Torquay

Elected until 2023:

Jason Friesen, Watson

Ken McBride, Kindersley

Murray Purcell, Saskatoon